Call Us! (916) 923-9530

Folsom Store

Location

230 Palladio Pkway #1217
Folsom, CA 95630
(916) 923-9530 Option: 4

Hours

Sunday: 11:00AM - 6:00PM
Monday: 10:00AM - 8:00PM
Tuesday: 10:00AM - 8:00PM
Wednesday: 10:00AM - 8:00PM
Thursday: 10:00AM - 8:00PM
Friday: 10:00AM - 9:00PM
Saturday: 10:00AM - 9:00PM
X

Folsom 2015 Holiday Hours

Thursday, November 26 (Thanksgiving) - Closed
Friday, November 27 (Black Friday) – 6:00 a.m.to 10:00 p.m.
Saturday, November 28 – 9:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Sunday, November 29 - 10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. (Tree Lighting Event 5p-6p)

Monday, November 30 through Sunday, December 13

Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday's – 10:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Thursday, Friday and Saturday's – 10:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Sunday - 10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.

Monday, December 14 through Wednesday, December 23

Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday's – 9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Thursday, Friday & Saturday's – 9:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Sunday, 10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.

Thursday, December 24 - 10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Friday, December 25 (Christmas) – Closed
Saturday, December 26 – 8:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.

Sunday, December 27 through Wednesday December 30 – Normal Mall Hours
Thursday, December 31 – 10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Friday, January 1, 2015 – 10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.

Normal Hours Commencing January 2, 2016





Get Directions!
Sacramento Store

Location

717 Del Paso Road #100
Sacramento, CA 95834
(916) 923-9530 Option: 5

Hours

Sunday: Closed
Monday: 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Tuesday: 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Wednesday: 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Thursday: 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Friday: 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday: Closed
X

Sacramento 2015 Holiday Hours

Thursday, November 26 - Closed
Thursday, December 24 - 8:00AM - 2:00PM
Friday, December 25 - Closed
Friday, January 1 - Closed




Get Directions!



Visit Bag King Stores
Whether you’re from Natomas, Roseville, Folsom, San Francisco or Tahoe we have everything you need for wherever you’re going. With the widest selection of carry-ons, luggage sets, rolling backpacks, laptop & tablet sleeves, handbags, diaper bags and more, you’ll want to be sure to stop by prior to any airport visit to SMF, SFO, SJC, RNO, TKF, TVL or OAK.

Our team of expert staff are happy to assist you in locating the perfect product at the best price! We look forward to seeing you!

© Copyright 1994-2016, Bag King Inc. and affiliates. All Rights Reserved.